Contact Us

Need help registering? Please contact iges@experient-inc.com or call Customer Service at 864-699-0930 domestically or 847-996-5814 internationally between the hours of 9:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern Standard Time.

(the event two-digit month #11, then for IGES select #3)

The International Gift Exposition in the Smokies® and the Souvenir Super Show™
600 Corporate Pointe, 10th Floor
Culver City, CA

Phone: (800) 430-7608
Email: info@iges.us

Sales / Operations / Billing

Sarah Wilson

Show Manager

P: (949) 325-6396

Sarah.Wilson@emeraldx.com

Anne McConahey 

Operations Director

P: 949 226 5709

Anne.McConahey@EmeraldX.com

Pam Thomspon

Buyer Concierge

Pam.Thompson@EmeraldX.com

Anne Gvildys

Customer Success Manager

P:  323 817 2205

Anne.Gvildys@iges.us

Renee Domaloan

Order Coordinator

P: (949) 226-5709

Renee.Domaloan@emeraldx.com

Dean Cechvala

Show Coordinator

dean.cechvala@emeraldx.com

Brittany Wilke

Show Coordinator

Brittany.Wilke@EmeraldX.com

Executive Management

Karalynn Sprouse

Executive Vice President of Emerald Expositions

Karalynn.Sprouse@emeraldx.com

Camille Candella

Vice President of Marketing

Camille.Candella@emeraldx.com

Jody Mosely

Vice President of Operations

Jody.Mosely@emeraldx.com

Ready to get started?

Stay Updated

Subscribe to find out whose attending the show, what events and features we've organized, and how you can make the most of your IGES experience.

By subscribing, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use.

10 + 12 =