Contact Us

Need help registering? Please contact iges@experient-inc.com or call Customer Service at 800-465-5514 domestically or 847-996-5814 internationally between the hours of 9:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern Standard Time.

(the event two-digit month #11, then for IGES select #3)

The International Gift Exposition in the Smokies® and the Souvenir Super Show™
600 Corporate Pointe, 10th Floor
Culver City, CA

Phone: (800) 430-7608
Email: info@iges.us

Sales / Operations / Billing

Sarah Wilson

Show Manager

P: (949) 325-6396

Sarah.Wilson@emeraldx.com

Anne McConahey 

Operations Director

P: 949 226 5709

Anne.McConahey@EmeraldX.com

Pam Thomspon

Buyer Concierge

Pam.Thompson@EmeraldX.com

Anne Gvildys

Customer Success Manager

P:  323 817 2205

Anne.Gvildys@iges.us

Mischa Teichgraeber

Customer Success Manager

 P: (323) 817-2231

mischa.teichgraeber@emeraldx.com

Renee Domaloan

Order Coordinator

P: (949) 226-5709

Renee.Domaloan@emeraldx.com

Dean Cechvala

Show Coordinator

dean.cechvala@emeraldx.com

Brittany Wilke

Show Coordinator

Brittany.Wilke@EmeraldX.com

Executive Management

Karalynn Sprouse

Executive Vice President of Emerald Expositions

Karalynn.Sprouse@emeraldx.com

Camille Candella

Vice President of Marketing

Camille.Candella@emeraldx.com

Jody Mosely

Vice President of Operations

Jody.Mosely@emeraldx.com

Ready to get started?

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what’s happening

By subscribing, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use.

6 + 8 =