Contact Us

Registration Questions? If you have any questions or changes to your registration information, please contact Customer Service at 864-699-0930 between the hours of 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. Eastern Standard Time or click here to send an email.

Once your registration inquiry has been submitted, we will notify you by email once registration is open.

The International Gift Exposition in the Smokies® and the Souvenir Super Show™
600 Corporate Pointe, 10th Floor
Culver City, CA

Phone: (800) 430-7608
Email: info@iges.us

Sales / Operations / Billing

Sarah Wilson

Group Show Director

P: (949) 325-6396

Sarah.Wilson@emeraldx.com

Anne McConahey 

Operations Director

P: (949) 226-5709

Anne.McConahey@emeraldx.com

Pam Thomspon

Buyer Concierge

Pam.Thompson@emeraldx.com

Ashleigh Levy

Business Development Manager

P: (914) 364-8822

Ashleigh.Levy@emeraldx.com

Lynn Visser

Customer Success Manager

P: (678) 982-5107

Lynn.Visser@emeraldx.com

Martin Shutzberg

Account Executive

P: (412) 427-1008

Martin.Shutzberg@emeraldx.com

Renee Domaloan

Order Coordinator

P: (323) 817-2211

Renee.Domaloan@emeraldx.com

Brittany Wilke

Show Coordinator

Brittany.Wilke@EmeraldX.com

Executive Management

Karalynn Sprouse

Executive Vice President of Emerald Expositions

Karalynn.Sprouse@emeraldx.com

Camille Candella

Vice President of Marketing

Camille.Candella@emeraldx.com

Jody Mosely

Vice President of Operations

Jody.Mosely@emeraldx.com

Ready to get started?

Stay Updated

Subscribe to find out whose attending the show, what events and features we've organized, and how you can make the most of your IGES experience.

By subscribing, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use.

5 + 3 =