Contact Us

The International Gift Exposition in the Smokies® and the Souvenir Super Show™
600 Corporate Pointe, 10th Floor
Culver City, CA

Phone: (800) 430-7608
Email: info@iges.us

Registration Questions

If you have any questions or changes to your registration information, please contact the IGES Customer Service team.

Customer Service

Call between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. EST

P: (864) 699-0930

iges@experient-inc.com

Sales

Renewing or Current Customer?
Would like to Exhibit for the 1st time?

Martin Shutzberg

Account Executive

P: (412) 427-1008

Martin.Shutzberg@emeraldx.com

Ashleigh Levy

Business Development Manager

P: (914) 364-8822

Ashleigh.Levy@emeraldx.com

Sarah Wilson

Group Show Director

P: (949) 325-6396

Sarah.Wilson@emeraldx.com

Attendee / Marketing

Lynn Visser

Buyer Relations Manager

P:  (914) 960-0543

Lynn.Visser@emeraldx.com

Karla Villalobos

Marketing Director

marketing@iges.us

Dean Cechvala

Marketing Manager

marketing@iges.us

Operations / Billing / Payments

Anne McConahey 

Operations Director

P: (949) 226-5709

Anne.McConahey@emeraldx.com

Wendy Booth

Operations Manager

P: 770-291-5578

Wendy.Booth@emeraldx.com

Renee Domaloan

Billing Coordinator

P: (323) 817-2211

Renee.Domaloan@emeraldx.com

Dorothy Mathus

Collections Specialist

P: 914-525-8133

Dorothy.Mathus@emeraldx.com

Executive Management

Karalynn Sprouse

Executive Vice President, Gift, Home, Merchandise & Lifestyle Group

 

Jody Mosely

Vice President of Operations

 

Emilie Lewis

Vice President of Marketing

 

Ready to get started?

Stay Updated

Subscribe to find out whose attending the show, what events and features we've organized, and how you can make the most of your IGES experience.

By subscribing, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use.
Name