SEVIERVILLE, TN • November 5-7, 2024
PIGEON FORGE, TN • November 6-9, 2024

Q

SEVIERVILLE, TN • November 5-7, 2024
PIGEON FORGE, TN • November 6-9, 2024

Q

Contact Us

The International Gift Exposition in the Smokies®
31910 Del Obispo St #200,
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Phone: (800) 430-7608
Email: info@iges.us

Registration Questions

If you have any questions or changes to your registration information, please contact the IGES Customer Service team.

Customer Service
Call between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. EST
P: (864) 699-0930
iges@experient-inc.com

Sales

Renewing or Current Customer?

Exhibiting for the 1st time?

Help for Current Exhibitors

Martin Shutzberg
Account Executive
P: (770) 291-5403
Martin.Shutzberg@emeraldx.com

Lynn Schulte
P: (678) 982-5107
Lynn.Schulte@emeraldx.com

Madeline McKenna
Customer Success Manager
P: (201) 615-6948
Madeline.McKenna@emeraldX.com

Tomel Lora
Group Show Director
P: (619) 920-1525
tomel.lora@emeraldx.com

Attendee / Marketing

Lynn Schulte
Buyer Relations Manager
P:  (678) 982-5107
Lynn.Schulte@emeraldx.com

Karla Villalobos
Marketing Director
marketing@iges.us

Dean Cechvala
Marketing Manager
marketing@iges.us

Operations / Billing / Payments

Wendy Booth
Operations Manager
P: 770-291-5578
Wendy.Booth@emeraldx.com

Renee Domaloan
Billing Coordinator
P: (323) 817-2211
Renee.Domaloan@emeraldx.com

Dorothy Mathus
Collections Specialist
P: 914-525-8133
Dorothy.Mathus@emeraldx.com

Executive Management

Karalynn Sprouse

Executive Vice President, Gift, Home, Merchandise & Lifestyle Group

 

Jody Mosely

Vice President of Operations

 

Bethany Feinstein

Vice President of Marketing

 

Sign Up to Get an Email Reminder Once Attendee Reg Opens!